Spirit Wear Drive extended to Oct. 19th

SpiritWear_web
Due to popular demand, we extended the end date for our Oakhurst STEAM Spirit Wear Drive. Our 2018 Fall drive ends Friday, October 19th and orders will not be accepted afterwards. So click our Spirit Wear tab for more information or download the form directly here (Spirit wear order form 2018 Fall) and get your gear on!

“Rockets Don’t Fly… We Soar!”


Debido a la demanda popular, extendimos la fecha de finalización de nuestra unidad Oakhurst STEAM Spirit Wear. Nuestra campaña de otoño de 2018 termina el viernes 19 de octubre y los pedidos no se aceptarán después. ¡Así que haga clic en nuestra pestaña Ropa de espíritu para obtener más información o descargue el formulario directamente aquí (Spirit wear order form 2018 Fall) y póngase su equipo!

“Los cohetes no vuelan … ¡Nos elevamos!”

6 thoughts on “Spirit Wear Drive extended to Oct. 19th

  1. Hello…I know it’s past the deadline for ordering spirit wear – but last week’s storm threw us of and I didn’t get my form to my kids teacher on Wednesday. I’m hoping if I bring form and cash with me to the PTA meeting, I can still order.

    Like

    1. Yes absolutely! Please do join us for the meeting. Our Drive was extended to this Friday 10/19, so you still have time. Thanks for your support!

      Like

  2. Hi, I ordered spirit wear by sending the form back to his teacher Ms. Pitts.( Will Tobias) Do I need to pick these items up and if so where?

    Like

    1. We just got the shirts in this week. We’re gathering volunteers to start sorting and distributing. You should have your gear soon. Yay!

      Like

Leave a comment